A Weekend Hike + Superbowl Sunday

Hi there! I hope you all had a great weekend!

Saturday Morning

My Saturday morning began with a hike with two of my girl friends! We hiked a mountain near my house and had a lot of fun.

securedownload

Afterwards, we went out to a local breakfast restaurant to grab a bite to eat. We sat outside since we had a dog in tow, and it was CHILLY. Maybe Arizona is finally getting its winter? After the hike, I returned home and completed a 45 minute workout that consisted of arms, abs, and stretching- all courtesy of the Nike Training Club App. Since I struggle to motivate myself to do strength/circuit workouts, this app is great for me!

securedownload (1)

Superbowl Sunday

After church yesterday, I worked on some homework and went on an easy hike with Ben. When it was time for the big game, we all headed over to Ben’s family’s house. We had a good time and ate lots of yummy food! As usual, I totally didn’t take any pictures…oops! It was a fun day, even though the game didn’t go the way that I had hoped.

What did you do for the Superbowl?

Which team were you routing for?

Leave a Reply

