Kuvings Centrifugal Juicer Review

Hey guys! I hope your week is going well! If it isn’t…just remember that it’s already halfway over! ๐Ÿ™‚

I only have one class today at 3, so I’m staying at home this morning and working on some school stuff.

Kuvings Centrifugal Juicer

About a month ago, I bought my very first juicer! I had been wanting one for a while, but I just hadn’t really looked into it. Well, I finally got one! I purchased the Kuvings Centrifugal Juicer (Model # NJ99500U), and I absolutely love it! I researched different juicers for a few days and felt totally lost. The thing I finally had to realize was, there willย alwaysย be bad reviews for any product. You just have to choose which one you think will be best for you!

I haven’t gotten too crazy with the recipes yet, but I’m getting there. My absolute all-time favorite is Julie’s Go-To Green Smoothie recipe! I just throw everything into a juicer rather than a blender, and it isย soย good!

IMG_1925

I have also tried a few other recipes- one with beets and one with apples and strawberries! They were both pretty yummy.

IMG_7775

Beet Juice

IMG_0122

Apple Strawberry Juice

So far, I would definitely recommend this juicer to anyone in the market for one that isn’t crazy expensive! Juicing is a fairly easy way to get your greens in that you otherwise might not be getting ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a great Wednesday!

Do you have a juicer?

What are your favorite juicing recipes?

P.S.- No compensation was provided for this post. All opinions are my own!

2 thoughts on “Kuvings Centrifugal Juicer Review

  1. Pingback: Weekend Recap | More Than the Miles

  2. Pingback: Return of the Green Juice | More Than the Miles

Leave a Reply

