Things I’m Wanting Lately

Hi there! How’s it going? We had a blast at Disneyland yesterday, and now we’re headed home!

Lately, I’ve been looking around on the internet and coming across so many things that I want! I know it’s not anywhere near a giftgiving holiday (or my birthday), but I thought I would put this list together anyways πŸ™‚ Some of these are simple, little things and some are big, out of my budget things!

Things I’m Wanting Lately

Shyanne_BBW12_15

I love, love, love these boots! They’re way expensive (in my mind) for shoes, but I know that they are made of good quality and will probably last forever, especially considering I don’t wear boots on a daily basis. I think these are worth saving up for. I also LOVE these, but they will never be mine unless they go on MEGA-sale!

mizuno

I own the Wave Inspire 9 right now and I love them. They have helped so much with reducing my shin splints! I think I have a little over 300 miles on the ones I have now, and they are starting to get holes in them. I figure it must be time for some new ones soon. I love that Mizuno finally made a shoe I need in black (and blue)!

  • A Haircut

Long layered Cut - next hair cut?

Back in October, I decided to cut all my hair off. I’m talking at least a good 6 or 7 inches. I am so pleased that my hair is growing “faster” after chopping all of those dead ends off! Although I plan to keep growing it out, it’s time for a trim. My ends are starting to get a little scraggly. I’m thinking about going for something like the photo above (I love layers!).

New Balance Heidi Klum for New Balance(r) Moto Pullover Black - Zappos.com Free Shipping BOTH Ways

I got this in the “magnet” color for Christmas and I absolutely love it. It’s pretty long, making it perfect for wearing with leggings or yoga pants. It is also just a little taken in at the waist to emphasize curves. Now that it’s on mega sale, I’m hoping to get it in black!

I just saw this all the feelings all at once I can't even I was literally rocking back and forth in the theater I cried...ASDFGHJKLASDFGHJKL so many feelings. Who has seen it?

I am a loyal (read: crazy) Hunger Games fan. I have read the trilogy twice, and I went and saw Catching Fire 5 times in theaters. Told you I was crazy. It doesn’t help that I also love Jennifer Lawrence. I can’t wait to get this set and watch it again…hopefully it isn’t already sold out!

So there you have it! These are a few of the things I’ve been wanting lately πŸ™‚

What’s on your “want list?”

Are you a Hunger Games fan?

Please say yes. We can be best friends.

2 thoughts on “Things I’m Wanting Lately

  1. I just got those exact Mizuno Wave Inspires yesterday! I know that they’ve made some changes to them so I’m a little nervous. I loved the my last pair and will be really upset if these don’t work just as well for me. I’ll find out tonight when I run in them for the first time!

    • Ahh how exciting! I love new shoes πŸ™‚ you’ll have to let me know how you like them! The holes in mine are getting bigger by the day so I’m probably going to go get some new ones this weekend.

Leave a Reply

