What I Did on Wednesday (#4)- Just one of those days

Hey guys, happy Thursday!

I started doing “What I Did on Wednesday” posts because Wednesday’s are the days that I only have one class, leaving almost my entire day open to do other things. Now, however, Wednesday’s have turned into my “sleep as much as I can and catch up on homework” days. Yesterday, I didn’t get out of bed until around 10. I didn’t work out at all since it was late and I needed to get started on homework.

For breakfast, I had two pancakes with peanut butter and strawberries on the side. Two of my favorite foods!

securedownload (42)

securedownload (43)

As you’ve probably noticed, I have peanut butter almost every day for breakfast!

After I ate, I hopped in the shower. As soon as I got out, I started homework. Homework yesterday was reading, reading, and more reading. I did homework until I figured it was time for lunch. I felt pretty sick yesterday, so I didn’t want to eat at all. I made myself eat something though because I knew I would be hungry at school if I didn’t. I had a banana (unpictured) and a cup of wheaties.

securedownload (44)

I didn’t even finish the wheaties because my appetite wasn’t feeling it! I ended up throwing a pancake in the toaster, slapping some peanut butter on it, and calling it lunch. Better than nothing, I suppose!

After working on homework all day, I headed off to school. When I got home, I continued to read and work on homework. When dinner rolled around, I was pretty hungry.

securedownload (45)

My dad made roast with vegetables and it was delicious. The potatoes are my favorite!! I also had aΒ huge piece of egg bread on the side.

securedownload (46)

I had a little bit of chocolate for dessert. I spent the rest of the night alternating between homework and Pinterest. It obviously wasn’t a very eventful day, but it was productive nonetheless. My class tomorrow got cancelled, so I get to stay home and hang out before I have to go to Girls on the Run. Speaking of Girls on the Run, it’s our last day tomorrow! This means that our end of season 5k is THIS Sunday. It’s crazy how time flies!

I’ll catch ya tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

