Much Needed Froyo

Since I had yesterday off, I hung out with Ben most of the day.

But first…

I am heading up to Washington and Canada at the end of July, so I have to apply for a new one (the one that I had as a minor is expired). I had all my paperwork filled out, my old passport, my copies of my driver’s license, birth certificate, and everything else ready to go! I headed to the post office, waited in line for about 30 minutes, only to find out that they don’t do them! Major bummer, and I was pretty frustrated. On top of that, I woke up feeling like I had a cold. Needless to say, my morning was a little tiring and frustrating!

After my passport fiasco, I headed to Ben’s house to hang out for the day. We played Monopoly and he totally kicked my butt! We had salad and pulled pork sliders for dinner, then headed out for froyo!

securedownloadThe lighting is pretty bad because this was taken outside at night. I got cake batter froyo with peanut butter sauce, chocolate syrup, oreo, cookie dough, resees, waffle cone, peanut butter chips, and sprinkles. I know that sounds like a ton of stuff, but I only get a little of each…I swear! πŸ™‚

Ben and I took our froyo to the parking lot and ate it in the bed of his truck. We got to chat for a while, which is always a good time! It was a great day with my best friend πŸ™‚

On the agenda today is homework, a second try at my passport, and Β trip to the store to buy some shampoo and conditioner. I also plan on heading out for a cardio + yoga workout after this post is published.

Catch ya tomorrow!

What are your favorite froyo toppings?

What is your workout for the day?

 

Leave a Reply

