Yoga Week 2 Recap

Hey there! I already posted today, but I wanted to stop in and show you how my yoga poses are coming along since I didn’t have any pictures Monday.

Here’s wheel:

yoga1(2) yoga11(1)

Not a ton of improvement, but I do think that my form looks a little better! (I just realized I did the pose the opposite way..oops!)

Now for crow:

yoga2(2) yoga22(1)

I am seriously AMAZED! It’s like something clicked and I got it! I’ve been doing it all day now that I’ve figured it out 😉

Thank you for all your support! Have a great rest of your day!

One thought on “Yoga Week 2 Recap

  1. Pingback: Yoga Week 4 + Workout Recap | More Than the Miles

Leave a Reply

