Spinato’s Round 3

I’m baaaack!

I’m doing two posts today, just because πŸ™‚

Last night, my parents, Ben, and I headed to Spinato’s….again. Yup, we’re back at it people. You may recall I went for the first time a few weeks ago with my parents, then again with Ben and his family. The garlic bread with cheese was calling our name again. Seriously guys, you NEED to try this! It will change your life.

004

 

005

 

008

 

The four of us decided to split a large, thin crust “Get Meaty” pizza. It’s basically heaven on a plate, and we finished most of it at dinner. That’s two nights in a row of eating out, so that’s enough for me for a while!

Oh, if you didn’t notice, my pictures look a lot better than my usual crappy cell phone pictures. That’s because, I GOT A CAMERA! Woohoo! I got the Nikon Coolpix s9600! Thankfully I got it cheaper than Nikon sells it. It was a little painful, but I’m glad I have it now. Hopefully it will start to give the blog a cleaner look!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

