Lion’s Mane

Hey guys! How’s it going? I had another pretty long day yesterday, but nothing like the crazy day I had Tuesday!

Yesterday after I finished class, I headed out to get my hair dyed! You may recall that I mentioned I gave my hair a break for about a year and a half, but I needed a change. I was getting pretty tired of it looking orange in all of my pictures!

So yesterday we attempted the ombre!

hair1

hair3

Ignore the crazy eyes! I’d say that ombre was fairly successful. It’s nothing too dramatic, but we were able to get a lot of the bronze color covered up. While taking the picture I realized how crazy my hair is.

hair5

hair2

Say hello to the lion’s mane, folks! I had brushed all my curls out for the picture, so it’s poofier than it would normally be. It’s still pretty big and crazy though!

That’s all for today! Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

