Just What I Needed

Hey! Happy Friday! After a tiring week, I’m more than ready for the weekend. Tonight, my friends and I are going out to Oregano’s for a friend’s birthday dinner. Tomorrow morning is Ben’s sister’s bridal shower, and I’ll probably spend the rest of the weekend relaxing and working on homework.

Although this week flew by for me, I must say it was quite exhausting! I woke up this morning (on time, amazingly) craving something relaxing, and I knew that yoga was just what I needed. I completed 30 minutes of advanced combination yoga. It was the perfect mix of challenging and relaxing. I did it in my new pants, of course!

001 (2)

I hope you all have a great weekend! I’ll see you Monday for a yoga update!

Leave a Reply

