Four Years

Hey hey! Sorry I didn’t check in yesterday- Monday was busy so I didn’t really get a chance to type up a post.

Speaking of Monday, it was my FOUR year anniversary with Ben! Here’s like 3 pictures from the night since I fail and forgot to bring my camera:

photo 2 (2)

photo 3

And last but not least, my favorite šŸ™‚

photo 5

We went out to Olive Garden for dinner, went for a long walk, and just relaxed the rest of the evening. It was a good night šŸ™‚

Yesterday

Yesterday was kind of “eh” to be honest. I didn’t have work or very much homework to do (except for studying, which is very hard for me to focus on), so I kind of wasted my day away on the internet. I typically like to stay busy, so I don’t really know what to do with free time. I wasn’t very productive at all. Today will be another no homework kind of day, so hopefully I can get a little more stuff done around the house.

Today is a cross-training day for me which means I’m just going for a walk this morning. I’m excited because my legs have been pretty fatigued lately!

Have a great Wednesday!

 

2 thoughts on “Four Years

Leave a Reply

