Testing, Testing – 1,2,3 (4,5….)

Hey guys. Sorry these posts keep coming to you later in the day. I’ve been super slacking on blogging this week! Anyways…

Alllllll I can think about are tests! I had my HUGE Anatomy practical Monday, an Exercise and Wellness (business-type) exam yesterday, I had a Nutrition exam today, I have a Criminology exam next Thursday, and an Anatomy exam next Friday. IT’S MIDTERM WEEK(S) FOLKS! To be honest, I haven’t reallyyyy been doing that much studying. I’ve been kind of winging it and it’s turned out okay so far, but I have a feeling that won’t last for very long. Wish me luck!

My runs have gone pretty well so far this week. We had a nice little cold front come through (more leftovers from other hurricanes and storms), so it’s been nice and cloudy (and humid!). Tomorrow I will either be walking or attempting to do my 5 mile run that is scheduled for Saturday (I’m having weekend scheduling conflict issues)- it will probably all depend on what time I wake up and how I’m feeling!

I’ll be home after school today to relax for a few hours, and then it’s off to WORK! I have to admit, I’m pretty excited. I haven’t worked since last Saturday and it’s made the week drag on pretty slowly.

Have a great rest of your day!

 

One thought on “Testing, Testing – 1,2,3 (4,5….)

  1. Pingback: All I do is Pin, Pin, Pin no Matter What | More Than the Miles

Leave a Reply

