Walking Weather

Yesterday morning, I woke up nice and early to head out for a walk. Actually, it was not-so-nice because I was exhausted and therefore a little grumpy, BUT it was worth it. I woke up before the sun was up and made it out when the sun was just starting to rise. The weather was in the upper 60’s I believe, and I felt like it was time for me to bust out the long sleeves and capris!

photo 1 (5)

My Victoria’s Secret Knockout Capris!

 

photo 2 (5)

 

My pullover from Heidi Klum for New Balance. Unfortunately I don’t believe this piece is available anymore! I’m really kicking myself for not buying new colors, because it is my favorite thing to wear in the winter.

Unfortunately, it still isn’t winter here. I was pretty toasty by the time my walk was over and definitely could have gotten away with short sleeves or a pair of shorts. Oh well. Winter is taking its time, I suppose!

I’ll see you torrid for a review of the food I had for lunch at Southern Rail!

Have a great day!

One thought on “Walking Weather

  1. Pingback: A Walking Week | More Than the Miles

Leave a Reply

